Early Voting & Drop Boxes

Locations 

 

Prince William Office of Elections

9250 Lee Ave Ste. 1

Manassas, VA 20110

 

AJ Ferlazzo Building
15941 Donald Curtis Drive

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Haymarket Gainesville Community Library

14780 Lightner Rd

Haymarket, VA 20169

Hours

Friday April 23, 8:30 to 5

Monday April 26 – Friday April 30, 8:30 to 5

Monday May 3 – Friday May 7, 8:30 to 5

Monday May 10 – Friday May 14, 8:30 to 5

Monday May 17 – Friday May 21, 8:30 to 5

Monday 24  - SATURDAY May 29, 8:30 to 5

Monday May 31 CLOSED MEMORIAL DAY

Tuesday June 1 - SATURDAY June 5, 8:30 to 5

 

 

Voters are always able to request a mail ballot anytime here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All County voting facilities are accessible.

Curbside voting available for seniors and disabled voters.

Handi.png

ELECTION

QUICK LINKS

 

 

 

Register To Vote

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check Status

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mail In Voting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find Your Polling Place

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ELECTION REMINDERS

Don't miss any important deadlines.

TEXT "PWCVOTES" 

TO 94253